Team



Director

Dr. Christine Vogt

 

Secretary's office

Tel +49 208 41249 11

ludwiggalerie@oberhausen.de

 

Acting Director
Press and public relations

Caroline Tillmann-Schumacher M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 16

caroline.tillmann-schumacher@oberhausen.de

 

Head of Administration

Sabine Henneken M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 19

sabine.henneken@oberhausen.de

 

Scientific and organisation cooperation

Christiane Brox M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 24

christiane.brox@oberhausen.de

 

General administration

Petra Broedner

Tel +49 208 41249 21

petra.broedner@oberhausen.de

 

Painting school / Artothek (administration)

Barbara van Gellecom

Tel +49 208 41249 22

malschule-artothek@oberhausen.de

 

Scientific Assistance

Nina Dunkmann M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 18

 

 

Junior research fellow

Natascha Kurek M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 15

natascha.kurek@oberhausen.de

 

Linda Schmitz M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 12

 

 

 

Exhibition technology

 

Olaf Stöhr

Tel +49 208 41249 26

olaf.stoehr@oberhausen.de

 

Visitors' service

Susanne Hannoschöck, Irina Lokschin, Ruth Ngampolo

Tel +49 208 41249 25

 

Shop

Ruth Ngampolo

Tel +49 208 41249 25

ruth.ngampolo@oberhausen.de

Emsan Bajram,

Tel.: +49 208 41249 25

 

Information / Visitors' service

Lilia Samotoi

Tel +49 208 41249 28

info.ludwig-galerie@oberhausen.de


Kontakt

LUDWIGGALERIE Schloss Oberhausen

Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 46

46049 Oberhausen

Tel 0208 4124928

Fax 0208 4124913


ludwiggalerie@oberhausen.de